Skip to main content

Admitted Student Events Contact Information

If you have any difficulties accessing the Zoom link for your academic college’s virtual admitted student event, or if you have questions about the event, please email the college directly using the contact information below.

Academic CollegeContact
College of Agriculture and Life Sciencesjcbell3@ncsu.edu
College of Designlebajkow@ncsu.edu
College of Educationmtsteadm@ncsu.edu
College of Engineeringkdgoodwi@ncsu.edu
College of Humanities and Social Sciencesdlleeder@ncsu.edu
Poole College of Managementbcyarbor@ncsu.edu
College of Natural Resourcesebrineha@ncsu.edu
College of Sciencesaiburrou@ncsu.edu
Wilson College of Textilesmaivey@ncsu.edu
University College/ Exploratory Studiesmasimpso@ncsu.edu
Life Sciences First Yearefkosal@ncsu.edu