Contact Us

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions at NC State is where the action happens when it comes to admissions. Most questions can be answered by attending an information session conducted by our admissions staff. However, if you have additional questions, try our FAQ system or you can contact us below.

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.; closed university holidays

Phone: 919-515-2434
Fax: 919-515-5039

Questions about campus visits? Contact the Joyner Visitor Center at 919-513-1200.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) system

Postal Information

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
NC State University
Campus Box 7103
Raleigh, NC 27695-7103

Courier Address

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
NC State University
121 Peele Hall
10 Watauga Club Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607 USA

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Jon Westover Associate Vice Provost and Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Sara MacKenzie Director, Operations
Joyce Mai Director, Recruitment
Jeong Powell Director, International Admissions and Recruitment
Ronnie Chalmers Associate Director
Taylor Holland Associate Director
Amanda Beasley Senior Assistant Director
Natalie McCook Senior Assistant Director
Christopher Collins Assistant Director
Erin Boggan Regional Assistant Director
Renee Urban Public Communications Specialist
Melissa Betancur Admissions Counselor
Justin Richardson Admissions Counselor
Kayli Richter Admissions Counselor
Cameron Younts Admissions Counselor